【我的那十年】超长走心的留学移民以及银行工作经验分享

关于儿童节的10个尴尬的问题和答案

让孩子参加体育活动并非易事。

是否可以结合使用不同的运动项目?

可以合并。另一件事是谁更需要它:您还是孩子?您不应该给婴儿造成一天没有休息的负担。您可以尝试两种运动一到两个星期。如果结果表明孩子自己喜欢这种模式,则应尽可能长久地结合使用它。嵌入_instagram js-social-embed“ data-embed =” Bk25c89HBZd“>

如果我害怕让孩子独自一人接受训练,该怎么办?

在这种情况下,您要么需要应对他们的恐惧和放松的抓地力,或者根本不让孩子上体育课。过多的监护权不会带来任何好处。相反,它将使儿童从很小的时候就失去独立性。此外,如果您不信任教练,那么这里根本就无需谈论成功。教练必须是一位导师,在他和您之间,即父母之间,必须彼此完全信任。您可以上第一节课,并观看培训过程。然后决定婴儿是否留在这里。并且不要忘记亲自问他!

如何教孩子独立吗?

成功的第一步是逐步停止照顾孩子。心理学家说,需要给孩子选择的自由,以便他们学会独立。最简单的例子是让婴儿有机会选择穿什么。例如,您预先选择了几种服装选项,并为婴儿留下了最后的文字。因此,他将理解自己的观点已得到考虑,并且不会害怕再次表达它。行动独立也是如此。相信我,当您停止为他做任何事情时,您的孩子将迅速学习如何换衣服。不再想学习。放纵还是强迫他?

有必要找出为什么会发生这种情况。通常,这需要一些时间,并且一切都会自行解决。例如,如果引起异想天开的原因是在艺术体操课上伸展运动引起的疼痛,那么您需要向您的女儿解释情况并非总是如此,请向她展示成人体操运动员的表现,以便孩子理解这一切的目的。但是,如果情况不会随着时间的推移而改善,那么您应该认真思考:为什么要进行这样的培训,而从中只能流泪呢?

您是否应该不断要求您的孩子展示他所学到的东西?

最好让孩子自愿向您展示他所学到的东西。这意味着婴儿对这项活动非常感兴趣。如果发生这种情况,请不要忘记赞美您的孩子,定期鼓励他,这必须真诚地做。您还可以要求孩子展示一些东西,但不要以报告的形式显示(好吧,在那儿展示您的知识)。通过这样的问题,孩子将很快开始退缩。

如果您将孩子送去参加运动,很小的时候,就没有回头路了吗?

这更多地取决于孩子的意愿。如果随着时间的流逝,孩子变得如此沉迷,以至于他非常有意识地想成为一名职业运动员,那么很难避免这种情况。又何必呢?如果迪迪埃·德罗巴(Didier Drogba)听父亲的话并退出足球比赛,他将不会看到辉煌的职业生涯和冠军联赛的金牌。显然有一种恐惧:如果不起作用怎么办?

最重要的是确定您对运动部分有什么期望?如果目标是赢得奥运会,那么您需要做好以下准备:必须不断练习,并花更多的时间在运动上,而不是在其他方面。如果您将您的儿子或女儿送到该部门只是为了保持健康的身心,那就要好好照顾自己-那就不要参加奥林匹克预备学校。

也许可以认真锻炼并且仍然学习良好?

也许。但是,有必要让孩子明白学习很重要。如果他对学习感兴趣,如果他自己知道没有教育就很难安排生活,那么他将有时间学习。有很多真正成功的运动员甚至可以接受高等教育的例子。例如,拥有新闻学文凭的足球运动员胡安·马托(Juan Mato),或者文凭中包括拉丁语的弗兰克·兰帕德(Frank Lampard)的成绩为A。

如果您直到7岁才将您的孩子送到该部门,那么您就不能再依靠大型运动取得成功了?

这一切都取决于运动的类型。例如,一个以前从未做过的10岁孩子不太可能被接受接受专业花样滑冰训练。但是在许多地区,儿童仅在8-12岁时才被接纳。其中,例如,冬季两项,篮球,排球,拳击,赛艇。

如果父母是木制的,那么是否值得集中精力发展训练孩子的灵活性?

关于重要部分,例如艺术体操,您绝对应该向教练咨询。他将评估孩子是否应该开始练习。但是,在许多运动项目中都有拉伸元素-在同一武术中,柔韧性非常重要。即使婴儿比其他婴儿要难一些,为什么不尝试解决遗传性木质感。

不同类型的武术会引起侵略吗?

武术有自己的哲学。他们不教街头打架,也不灌输侵略。相反,例如,如果您观察到儿子表现出侵略性,那么建议将武术作为一种选择。

【答出10題↑藏「殺人犯性格」 16道題做完...解答嚇起雞皮!】|王狗

以前的帖子 想要去那里:可以和长颈鹿一起吃早餐的酒店
下一篇文章 针对初学者的10个笨拙的跑步问答

Kids Ask Awkward Health Questions! | Doctor Mike

10 awkward questions and answers about children's sections

Sending a child to the sports section is not an easy task. We have already figured out how to correctly choose a sport for a child, now we will analyze the popular questions that torment many parents.

Is it possible to combine different sports? And is it necessary?

You can combine. Another thing is who needs it more: you or the child? You should not burden the baby to such an extent that he does not have a single day off. You can try two sports for one to two weeks. If it turns out and the child himself likes this mode, then combine it as long as possible.

What if I'm afraid of leaving my child alone in training?

In this case, you either need to cope with their fears and loosen their grip, or not at all give their child to the sports sections. Excessive custody will not lead to anything good. On the contrary, it will deprive the child of independence from a very early age. Moreover, if you do not trust the coach, then there is no need to talk about success here at all. The coach must be a mentor, and between him and you, the parents, there must be complete trust in each other. You can come to the first lesson and watch the training process. And then decide whether the baby stays here or not. And don't forget to ask him about it himself! It often happens that for some reason the parents do not like the coach, but the child is delighted with him.

How to teach a child to be independent?

The first step to success is to gradually stop taking care of your child. Psychologists say that children need to be given freedom of choice so that they learn to be independent. The simplest example is to give the baby the opportunity to choose what to wear. For example, you select several clothing options in advance and leave the last word for the baby. So he will understand that his opinion is taken into account, and will not be afraid to express it again. And the same applies to independence in action. Believe me, your child will quickly learn how to change clothes when you stop doing everything for him.

Child no longer wants to study. To indulge or force him?

It is necessary to find out why this is happening. Most often, it takes a little time, and everything will settle down by itself. If, for example, the cause of the whims was the pain from stretching in rhythmic gymnastics classes, then you need to explain to your daughter that this will not always be the case, show her the performances of adult gymnasts so that the kid understands what all this is for. But if the situation does not improve over time, you should seriously think: why such training, from which only tears in your eyes?

WellShould you constantly ask your child to show what he has learned? Wouldn't this be over-control?

It is best if the child volunteers to show you what he has learned. This means that the baby is really interested in the activity. If this happens, do not forget to praise your child, periodically encourage him, and this must be done sincerely. You can also ask the kid to show something, but not in the form of a report (well, show what you were taught there). From such questions, the child will soon begin to withdraw into himself.

If you send your child to sports in at an early age, then there is no turning back?

It depends more on the child's wishes. If over time the kid gets so involved in classes that he quite consciously wants to become a professional athlete, then it will be difficult to prevent this. And why bother? If Didier Drogba listened to his father and quit football, he would not see a brilliant career and Champions League gold. It is clear that there is fear: what if it won't work? But here no one can guess, such is life.

The most important thing is to determine what do you expect from the sports section. If the goal is to win the Olympic Games, then you need to be prepared for the fact that you will have to practice constantly and devote more time to sports than to everything else. If you send your son or daughter to the section just to maintain a healthy mind in a healthy body, then take care of your health - just do not enroll then in Olympic reserve schools.

Is it possible to exercise seriously and still study well?

Maybe. But it is necessary for the child to understand that learning is important. If he finds interest in studying, if he himself understands that it is extremely difficult to arrange his life without education, then he will find time for study. There are many examples of truly successful athletes who even managed to get a higher education. Take, for example, soccer player Juan Mato, who has a diploma in journalism, or Frank Lampard with A's in his diploma, including in Latin.

If you haven’t sent your child to the section until the age of seven, then you can no longer count on success in big sports?

It all depends on the type of sport. For example, a 10-year-old child who has never done this before is unlikely to be accepted into professional figure skating. But in many sections, children begin to be admitted only at the age of 8-12 years. Among them, for example, biathlon, basketball, volleyball, boxing, rowing. In any case, you can always do some kind of sport for yourself.

If the parents are wooden, is it worth focusing on the development of flexibility in training the child?

When it comes toabout serious sections, such as rhythmic gymnastics, you should definitely consult a coach. He will assess whether the child should start practicing. But there are stretching elements in many sports - in the same martial arts, flexibility is very important. Even if the baby is a little more difficult than the others, why not try to fix hereditary woodiness.

Do different types of martial arts cause aggression?

Martial arts have their own philosophy. They don't teach street fights or instill aggression here. On the contrary, if, say, you observe manifestations of aggression in your son, then it would be advisable to consider martial arts as an option.

14 FUN QUESTIONS ASKED BY KIDS THAT ADULTS CAN'T ANSWER

Previous Post Want to go there: a hotel where you can have breakfast with a giraffe
Next Post 10 awkward running questions and answers for a beginner